Fly me to the Moon!!!

Being the Little Sister

I’m the little sister for the Lunar Lords,  too young to be on the team officially, but Moonbots is still really fun for me.

It’s my hand on that camera taking the videos, and I hopped right on the chance of moving props.  You’ll see me in the Bloopers and Out Takes!    Can you guess what I am videoing in the picture?

Being little can be really really fun, especially when it comes to big projects like moonbots(even if I’m to little to be official)

See you on the Moon!

Catherine

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud